## IN THE CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY, ILLINOIS

## **GENERAL ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO.:** 2025 – 06

## SUBJECT: CIRCUIT COURT OF COOK COUNTY JUDICIAL ELECTION COMMITTEE

The following judges are hereby appointed to serve as members of the Judicial Election Committee of the Circuit Court of Cook County, Illinois.

> Honorable Shelley Sutker-Dermer, Chair Presiding Judge, Second Municipal District

Honorable Alison C. Conlon Circuit Judge, Chancery Division

Honorable Maritza Martinez Circuit Judge, Domestic Relations Division

Honorable David R. Navarro Circuit Judge, Illinois Appellate Court

Honorable Rena Marie Van Tine Circuit Judge, Illinois Appellate Court

Honorable Thaddeus L. Wilson Circuit Judge, Chancery Division

Dated this 22<sup>nd</sup> day of July, 2025.